top of page

AAP Driver of the Year Miguel Quiñones starts 2022 Campaign with 3 Wins on 3 different Racetracks.

From Pampanga to Cavite and recently in Palawan, the reigning AAP Automobile Association Philippines National Driver of the Year Miguel Quiñones did not relax but arrived early in Palawan to train hard and performed with all his heart, mind, and might to win 3-Consecutive tournaments in different provinces in his bid to promote grassroots development of motorsports in the country.

Onwards to repeating the "Quadruple Champion" win streak story which he annexed last year sealing his quest for the Karter and Driver of the Year, Miguel will try to win the 4th straight in Clark International Speedway for the 2nd round of Rotax Max Challenge Philippines Series in June. Coached by the Multiple Karter of the Year John T. Dizon, Miguel hopes to duplicate the historic accomplishments of his dear mentor in the field of Karting.

Event Photo Gallery:

37 views0 comments
bottom of page